Back to top

Learning in Harmony Trust

Our Central Team

Our Central Team

Our Central Team members and school-based staff work closely together to achieve our shared goal of providing the best possible educational experiences for our children and young people.

Please click on a photo to learn more about our Central Team leaders.

Trust Leadership Group

Our Central Team (ID 1099)

  • Gary Wilkie
    Chief Executive Officer
  • Darren Woollard
    Deputy CEO
  • Jennifer Naish
    Chief Operating Officer
  • Ashley Eastwood
    Executive Leader
  • Jim Johnson
    Executive Leader
  • Emma Gleeson
    Executive Leader
  • Raheema Patel
    Business and Infrastructure Lead Officer
  • Louise Pragnell
    Head of IT
  • Sarah Tyler
    HR Director
  • Tessa Hagger
    Interim Finance Director